Big Holloway Pack Changes are a-happening!

I have some announcements to make regarding the Holloway Pack.


 Good ones!

 Ones I’ve been sitting on for a few months, since I first decided on going ahead with these changes, and I’ve been oh, so eager to share.

 And now I can share, so here goes. There’s more than one change, so be sure to read to the end. 😉


 Darkness & Light is getting a new title

 From Monday March 27th, Darkness & Light will no longer be called Darkness & Light.

 From Monday, it will go by its new title of THE WOLF WITHIN

 It was a big decision whether or not to make this change, but after getting the opinion of others on it, I decided it could only do the book, and the series, more good than harm.

 Whilst I love Darkness & Light as a title, I’ve come to realise that it only actually makes sense in relation to the book once someone has read it. People who haven’t read my book(s) aren’t going to get it. So, I decided to give it a title that will leave the reader in little doubt as to what the book contains.


 The Holloway Pack series is getting a new face

 Yep, you read that right. The entire series has had a makeover. This is something I’ve been wanting to do for a while, but couldn’t move forward with because a) I didn’t have the rights to some of the books until last summer, and b) I had no idea how I wanted them to look.

 Now I do know how I want them to look, and when I explained them to my regular cover lady, she ‘got’ it without argument. And it took only a few attempts for her to send me through an entire set of covers that made me happy.

 Actually, I’m more than happy with the new covers. I LOVE them.

The reveals for these will be happening next week, when one cover will be going live each day of the week, beginning with The Wolf Within on Monday.

 And I can’t WAIT for you guys to see.

And 3.

 The Holloway Pack is becoming a boxed set

This is also something I’ve wanted to do for a while, but that whole waiting on reverting rights issue I mentioned above …

 Anyway, very, very soon, the titles will be getting compiled to release as boxed sets as follows.


Boxed Set #1 containing The Wolf Within, Blue Moon and Caged


Boxed Set #2 containing Unnatural, Cornered and Burned (once Burned has released)


Boxed Set #3 containing books 1 – 6 of the Holloway Pack

At this point, the only title that won’t be a part of these boxed sets is the finale of the series. I’ll revisit whether or not to change that once the title is written and released.


So, there you have it. All the Holloway Pack changes.

Don’t forget to keep an eye out on Monday for the new The Wolf Within cover going live.