Pre-Order Sex Therapy Today!


In just ONE WEEK, episode one of the awaited SEX THERAPY will be getting unleashed out into the world.

For those of you unsure of what to expect, here’s a peek at a couple of the early review comments to give you an idea:

“HOT. Scorching hot.”

“DAMN!!! That’s what I’m talking about!!!”

It’s my first foray into erotic romance, and I’m equal parts excited and nervous to share this with you guys.

sex-therapy-pre-order-image

So, if you want to know what, exactly, is scorching hot about this serial, you’re gonna have to grab it … and there’s no time like the present.

PRE-ORDER NOW!

But don’t go away yet …

Because I want to let you know what’s happening release week.

  1. A Release Blast is being run by Enticing Journeys, with a little giveaway you might want to enter, and
  2. I’ll be running a giveaway of my own with a tasty prize you’ll defo want to check out

To make sure you don’t miss those, be sure to follow the Tweets and posts, and check out the blog or newsletter, if you subscribe

Otherwise … see you next week.

p.s. I can’t wait to see what you all think of Chase Walker. ☺☺

 

Talk to me, dudes. ☺

