Happy Halloween!


Good morning, hope you’re all well.

First up: Happy Halloween!

Second up: I have a couple bits to tell you about.

1.

UNNATURAL is now RE-AVAILABLE!

Yep. Which is great news for me, because it means that ALL of the Holloway Pack titles are back out there and available for purchase.

If you’re yet to start to the Holloway Pack, you can find my titles here: UK / US

And if you just need to grab Unnatural with its new-look cover, you can do so here: Buy Me!

unnatural-ebook-cover-2016

2.

To celebrate Halloween week, I have a few sales going on.

Today is Darkness & Light!

Twilight kiss

For ONE DAY ONLY DARKNESS & LIGHT is on sale!

Which means that today would be a really great day to grab it.

So, what are you waiting for? I’ll even help you out with the link: BUY ME NOW!

😉

And that’s it. I hope you all enjoy Halloween this evening, however you may celebrate. Cheers for stopping by.

