Blue Moon (and Resonance) is Re-Available!


If you’ve read previous newsletters, or my blog, you’ll know the rights to all the Holloway Pack titles reverted back to me at the beginning of August, and I planned to get them all out there as soon as possible.
Well, real life massively got in the way of how much time I had to spend on this, as well as other work commitments, but … after WEEKS of trying to get at least one of the Holloway Pack books back out there, BLUE MOON is available again at last!

Granted, it’s currently only re-available in Kindle format, but it WILL be available in print real soon. I promise.

And what’s more. Blue Moon and Resonance are no longer two separate books.
Nope, they’ve been combined into the one, and what was once titled and published as Resonance is now the new ending to BLUE MOON.

So, if you fancy owning and Blue Moon and Resonance in a singular title, now’s your chance.

Go grab your copy today. ♥♥♥

perf5.250x8.000.indd
