I get to share the cover of Sex Therapy – Yay!


In case you didn’t figure out from the post title, this is a COVER REVEAL POST!

You remember that post I wrote a couple weeks back about my and Keri Lake’s Midnight Fling venture, and how I’ll have a series (made of episodes) releasing through the branding?

Well, today, I get to share the cover for that series. And I’m excited. Excited for the cover. For the blurb. For the STORY! So, I guess I’ll just shut up and show you.

BEHOLD, THE BEAUUUUUUTIFUL FACE OF SEX THERAPY:

SEX_THERAPY_1

Isn’t it pretty? Like, really pretty? ☺☺☺

Oh, and do you wanna read the SEX THERAPY blurb? Course ya do.

Chase Walker: Founder of C.W. Consult. Sex therapist extraordinaire.

And, without question, always in control.

After years of schooling his emotions, Chase takes pride in his self-composure and firm lack of commitment. It takes only one, fresh-faced redhead in need of his services for all of that to fall to pieces.

Abigail O’Shay is everything Chase isn’t. Sweet. Innocent. A virgin.

Chase has never wanted to defile anything more.

Except, if that whole therapist-client barrier isn’t enough of an issue, Chase’s own demons are only too happy to cock-block all the sinful fantasies treatments he has in mind for his latest client.

And here’s all the rest of the covers for the entire series:

They look pretty, right?

Don’t forget, SEX THERAPY is already up on Goodreads, so you can go add it there. And, pleeeeaaaaase, share, share, share to your heart’s content.

Aaaaaand, you should probably hop over and check out KERI LAKE’S post, too. Because she’s flashing about her own cover reveal for RIPPLE EFFECT in the Midnight Fling range. And it is perdy. Like, bare-chested perdy.

Go!

You can thank me later. 😉

