Heat Wave Blog Hop #giveaway #prizes


HEAT WAVEHOP

Welcome to my stop on the Heatwave Blog Hop.

Host of the hop Roane Publishing are giving away a $50 gift card, so be sure to check their stop out!

Over here, I’m giving away two prizes.

Giveaway number one:

I run a street team over on Facebook, where we have giveaways and chat books, and post pics of hot dudes. It’s the best place to discover what’s going on with my writing, as I also post early peeks at new covers, teasers, and everything going on in my writing life.

13416745_10209134196849308_8346930586995315081_o

For a chance to win a $10 Amazon Gift Card (or the UK equivalent, if preferred), simply click the street team banner above, knock on the door to enter, and comment below to let me know and include the name you joined us under in your comment.

Giveaway number two:

I love going away to the beach with the fam every summer. We’re lucky, because my MIL lives almost on the coast of West Wales, so we even have somewhere familiar to lay our heads whilst there. One of the biggest decisions is choosing what books to take with me, so …

For the chance to win a $5 Amazon Gift Card (or UK equivalent), comment below with your summer reading suggestions. What are your go to books for beach reading, or bed reading, or anywhere your summer takes you reading.

Cheers for stopping by, and good luck. 

Be sure to check out the giveaway T&C.

Giveaway will remain open from now until midnight Sunday 24th July 2016.

Winners will be chosen (from the comments using Random.org) and notified week commencing Monday 25th July 2016.

For full terms and conditions, please click the Giveaway T&C tab in the blog’s page menu.

PLEASE BE KIND ENOUGH TO SHARE BY CLICKING ONE (OR MORE) OF THE POST SHARE OPTIONS (this is not mandatory for entry).

☺☺☺☺☺

MORE GIVEAWAYS ON THE HOP:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to see all the participating blogs.

7 thoughts on “Heat Wave Blog Hop #giveaway #prizes

  1. Sorry, I don’t use FB (or Twitter or Pinterest or…lol). There are so many authors that are my go-to folks, depends on what mood I am in. I just enjoyed a contemporary romance by Cecy Robson titled “Inseverable”, a paranormal anthology by Rachel Caine…”Midnight Bites” and a sexy story by Cynthia Sax. Of course, I love Nora Roberts and Jayne Krentz/Amanda Quick and Mary Balogh and so many more (0:

  2. I joined your street team! I like anything by Jill Shalvis or Alice Clayton for light yet steamy summer reads!

  3. Request to join group ♡ Thank you Linda Romer
    One of my favorite Beach Reads is The Language of Flowers by Vanessa Diffenbaugh ♡ Thank you

  4. I joined your street team (Elizabeth Hyatt {BookAttict}). I live in Florida where the 3 seasons are Hot, Really Hot and Hella Hot — reading on the beach is a year-round activity!
    What I’m reading depends on what’s releasing — this Summer’s favorite/most wanted reads are The Curse of Tenth Grave by Darynda Jones, Paper and Fire by Rachel Caine, A Gentleman Never Tells by Eloisa James, The Shifter Romances The Writer by Kristen Painter, Death and Relaxation by Devon Monk and Wasteland King by Lilith Saintcrow.
    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

Comments are closed.