#CORNERED has a print cover!


Yep, it was never written in stone that Cornered would only be released in e-format. In fact, the only reason I made its release e-book only was so that, instead of stressing over print formatting and cover creating, I could offer up the time required for a successful release. Well, now that Cornered is well and truly out there, I finally had some spare minutes to play around with Photoshop, and I came up with something I reeeeeaaaally love for the full print cover of Cornered.

Wanna see?

Of course you do.

The Cornered print edition is going to look something like … this:

CORNERED_FULLCOVER1

You like?

I do. I love it.

As for a release date for Cornered in print, I don’t have a definite just yet, as I still have some ends to tie up, and then I have to await the arrival of proof copies, and be happy with said proof copies, and then approve said proof copies (and start all over again if I’m not) … all before I can say for definite when it will be available to you guys.

However, I am confident enough to tell you: it will be some time in July. ☺☺☺

Cheers for stopping by. ♥

