*Weekly Check-in


Welcome to my weekly check-in where I post what I’ve been up to this past week.

Did I meet my writing target?

YES! I a) managed to wrap up my mahoosive chapter 22, and b) started in on chapter 23. I *had* hoped to have even more written, but I got stalled out with the distraction of waiting on beta feedback, and my bathroom is still being done, and now today, Mr B is home sick, so although I’ve slowed a bit, I still have tomorrow to get some words in (or this afternoon, Mr B’s sickness demands permitting).

 

As always, if you want to find out exactly what I’m writing, be sure to add Cornered to your Goodreads tbr.

And my Jenna Lyn Field target?

All good on this front, too.

Another 5 designs added to my advanced colouring project. I’m happy with that progress.

On the editing front?

Yep, yep, all good and on track. ☺

What else happened this week?

Well, I got my hair cut. That’s a pretty monumental occasion for an author, right? I mean, I left my house in the daytime and everything … 😛

Just kidding. Though, I do have a giveaway happening over on Facebook if you wanted to check it out. Otherwise, not much else to report.

Okay, so what’s everyone else been up to this week? Meet your goals? Talk to me.

FREE Reads:

Holloway Pack:

Holloway Pack Prequels:

