Merry May Blog Hop: Come #win #prizes, people!


Hi guys, and welcome to my stop for the Merry May Blog Hop. Prizes for my stop can be viewed down below, and you can find the other stops by clicking the hop button to head over to the host’s blog, where you will find the list of participants toward the bottom of the page. Be sure to check them all out, as there’re sure to be some great prizes.

Alrighty, then, so what about the prizes here?

Well, up for grabs, I have a $5 Amazon Gift Card to one lucky winner

$5GC

An ecopy of Darkness & Light (by my good self) to a second lucky winner–if you love werewolves, you should love this one

Darkness & Light

And an ecopy of Instinct, my novella, to a third lucky winner

Instinct 2015 cover

To be in with a chance to win, just comment with your answer to the following question: If you were a werewolf, which era would you most like to live in?

Oh! And if you’d be so kind as to click the ‘tweet’ or ‘share’ button at the bottom of the post, that would be a massive (appreciated) help, too. Cheers.

The hop runs from May 11th 2015 until midnight of May 15th 2015. | Winner will be chosen shortly after that date using Random.org | Winner will be contacted via email to alert them of their prize, so please ensure you fill in your email address correctly when completing the comment form | Winner will have 72 hours from time of winning email being sent to accept their prize, after which a new winner will be chosen | Prize(s) is/are as stated–no alternatives will be considered | No purchase is necessary to enter this giveaway | For full T&C of any of my giveaways, please visit the Giveaway T&C page in the tabs above.

Thanks for stopping by. Good luck.

Find more stops to win on!

FREE Reads:

Holloway Pack:

Holloway Pack Prequels:

11 thoughts on “Merry May Blog Hop: Come #win #prizes, people!

  1. I think I would like to live in Canada. Thank you for this opportunity and good luck to everyone. I had to use my secondary email to leave a comment but my normal email is below. I have also shared.
    Angela
    angie1977t@gmail.com

  2. Hello,
    I would want to live in the Renaissance Era harder to hunt me down with only horses for transportation way too easy in modern times with cars, planes etc and all the new weapons. Thank you so much for the chance! lissa at rochester.rr dot com

  3. I think I’d prefer the current era. I love the idea of flushing toilets and electricity. Plus, in spite of all the easy ways to find someone, it’s also easy to blend in with the population, too. People are less likely to believe the old “superstitions, so no one would ever believe that I was a werewolf.

  4. I would live in the present, definitely! Thanks for the chance.
    butterflypetals7(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Definitely in this era, I like electricity and running water too much.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  6. As much as I am a fan of the Civil War era, I think I would rather be a werewolf in this era.. I’m too spoiled with electricity and techy gadgets.

    jovination2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. I would like to live in this era if I was a werewolf. 🙂
    Thank you for the giveaeay!

    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

Comments are closed.