Weekly Check-in


Howdy, and welcome to my weekly check-in where I post what I’ve been up to this past week.

This week:

Did I meet my writing target?

I didn’t. I’m around halfway through.

HOWEVER, this is probably because I took a few days away from writing to work on my super sekrit project.

Said sekrit project involves lots of drawing, lots of painting, lots of colouring, and some photography–and those are all the easy parts.

D’you know what it is, yet?

Also this week, I’ve been organising the print edition of Enticed.

Yep, you heard that right. Ethan SHORT story will be coming out in print for at least a limited period, due to request. I’ll be posting more on that in the next week or two.

In the meantime, how about a lookie at what the proof looks like?

I’m so excited to share this short story with everyone. Did I mention that I’m excited?

Okay, then, did I meet the targets in my editing work?

I took a couple days out of these for my sekrit project, too, but I’m still on track, so it’s all good.

So, what’s coming up next week?

Next week, I’ll be 100% in edit job land, 100% in writing land … oh, and the not so easy part of the super sekrit project needs to be handled, so I’ll likely be sending myself grey. 😉

Hopefully, you’ll come back and join me for it.

What did everyone else get up to this week? Did you reach your goals?

Come back again next week to see how I got on. 😉

