Want to help out with the Enticed Cover Reveal?


Ethan’s short story, Enticed is due to show its true face to the world on February 16th.

If you, or anyone you know, wants to, or are able, to take part in this cover reveal, and/or want to put your name in the hat for receiving an ARC, then please sign up in the form below, and forward this on to any who might be up for it.

I’m so excited to share Ethan’s little story with the world. It’s certainly one of the ‘hottest’ Holloway Pack stories, yet, even if it is a short read.

Please note, though, that this cover reveal might not be suitable for blogs/sites aimed at young adults.

Thanks in advance for your support. ♥♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “Want to help out with the Enticed Cover Reveal?

  1. I guess I really should check my emails Julie, because if I had saw this I wouldn’t have had any problem. I surely wouldn’t have had to aggravate Terri so much.
    Angela
    angie1977t@gmail.com

Comments are closed.