Looking for new street team members. #HPHollerers


Howdy, me lovelies.

You may recall a little while back, I did an open call for folk to join my street team.

At the time, I kept sign-ups to a minimum, because I wanted to find my footing with a street team and test the waters.

Well, now, I’m ready to add a couple more members to my ranks. And YOU could be just the person we’re looking for to hang out with us here:

HPwolf

What would you have to do?

Well, I’m actually not that demanding.

I ask opinions on stuff.

I ask folk to vote on stuff.

I occasionally ask folk to share stuff.*

And I invite folk to sign up for stuff.

See? Not too much.

What do you need to qualify?

You don’t necessarily have to have a blog.

However, if you don’t have a blog, you do really need to have one (or more) of the following:

An active account on Twitter/Facebook (Page or personal profile will work)/Goodreads.

You also need to be willing to occasionally* share promotional posts, or links on your account(s)

And what would you get in return?

Ah, well …

You’d sometimes get to see nice pictures.

You’d sometimes get to see sneaky peeks of what I’m working on before everyone else.

You’d get to see any covers ahead of the crowd.

And you’d also get the chance to be one of my very first readers for a title.

Oh! And ARCs. You have way more chance at an ARC, too.

Not to mention your own snazzy button for those of you with a blog:

So, sound like something you’d want in on? 

Just send me an email to j.a.belfield72 @ gmail . com (without the spaces) with ‘HPHollerer’ in the subject line.

*Occasionally is generally about once a month, unless a book is releasing, when I might ask for a few items to be shared.

