Want to see the full print cover for Darkness & Light? ‘Course you do.


In case you didn’t guess from the post title, I now have a completed full cover for the new print edition of Darkness & Light.

And today I’m gonna show to ya!

Lookie:

D&L full print cover final

In case you’re wondering, I love, love LURVE this cover, and I can’t thank the designer enough for making this happen.

Whilst, the ebook for Darkness & Light is set to release on September 10th, I don’t have a definite date, as of yet, for the print edition, as there are still behind the scenes checks and plans to be made. As soon as I know the release date for this, don’t worry because I’ll be announcing it everywhere.

In the meantime, feel free to add it to your Goodreads.

Or, if you’re too impatient to wait, you could just pre-order the ebook to land on your e-reader on release day next week, at any of the below links:

Amazon US | Amazon UK | iTunes | Barnes & Noble

Cheers for stopping by to read. 

♥♥♥♥

3 thoughts on “Want to see the full print cover for Darkness & Light? ‘Course you do.

Comments are closed.