Unnatural iz HERE! Release Day Blast #Giveaway


UnnRDBB

UNNATURAL RELEASES TODAY!

Here’s a hint at how I feel about this:

😀

Check out the goods:

Unnatural

Unnatural. One word to sum up werewolf Kyle Larsen—his mood swings, abnormal body, and choice of female.

The first two, he blames on the vampire venom.

The third, though? No, feline shifter Brook Nicholls was all his doing—a female of whom the pack will never approve.

As part of the Coalition, an organisation with even stricter rules than the pack and a rigidly warped sense of responsibility, Brook comes with a whole lot of opposition of her own.

No wonder the two of them keep their relationship secret for as long as they can.

Now, distanced from his family by his own indiscretions, Kyle’s left to fight battles he’s unsure how to win—some of them even against his own pack.

Is one woman really so important that he’s willing to defy his Alpha for her?

If his heart has any say in the matter, the answer will be yes.

add-to-goodreads

To celebrate Unnatural‘s release, CAGED, Holloway Pack 3 is on SALE!

The UNNATURAL Blog Tour begins tomorrow, and throughout the duration of the tour, CAGED will be available for just 99c.

CagedSale

AND there’s a GIVEAWAY!

Up for grabs is:

UnnRDGiveaway

Enter in Rafflectopter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

To grab your own copy of UNNATURAL, click on any of the purchase links below.

Cheers for stopping by!

 

4 thoughts on “Unnatural iz HERE! Release Day Blast #Giveaway

  1. Julie, This is a fabulous giveaway. I have to be honest, I WANT, NEED ,and MUST WIN the GRAND PRIZE. I do have the first ebook. I also have the paperback of Caged. I’d much rather have the ebook of Caged because I can keep my actual book from being read and damaged from reading it. I can keep it looking brand new as long as I’m alive.
    Also, these books would be useful seeing as I’ve been on bed rest since January 1st. My son, daughter, and I were in a horrible car wreck. He wanted to run to Wal-Mart and get a few things before heading back to Georgia. He’s in the Army and stationed eight hours away. We live in Virginia and had moved to an isolated area. We almost made it to our driveway when a deer ran out and it scared him. I remember hitting a bank and going upside down.
    Anyway, we all had our seatbelts on but they didn’t do much good for my daughter and I. I was told Haley went out the back glass fifty feet in a field. I was found in a ditch on the drivers side. The vehicle did end back on four wheles. I was told thaty son remained in his seat, buckled. We were all unconscious, I was out a little longer. My son’s IPod was playing and it played two and a half songs while we were out.
    I broke several bones in my back and ruptured more disk. I had a back surgery in 2002, and in 2005 I was told my spine needed fused, bone spurs removed, and lots of fluid removed. I’m trying to wait until my daughter’s out of school before having a back surgery. I’m going to get everything done to my back that needs fixed. I think if my back had been fixed in 2005 that maybe the wreck wouldn’t have hurt my back. But books would be great to win. Thanks for this awesome opportunity and good luck to everyone.
    Angela
    angie1977t@gmail.com

    1. Julie, I went on the Rafflecopter and it asked me to sign in. I did and it asked me to start over from the beginning, I was completely shocked. I used another email address I have used because I didn’t remember which one I used anyway but it showed the same thing. I logged out. I signed in using the Facebook option and it showed right but I thought for sure I didn’t enter today but it shows I did. I just hope it’s right. I also wanted you to know that WordPress has me as a blogger but I’m not a blogger at all. I really wish I could find help fixing my WordPress so I can leave comments instead of using my other email address.
      Angela F.

      1. Angela, if you let me know which name you’ve entered under, I can head in and check to see if your entries have been logged on the form.
        Rafflecopter have just made some updates to their website, which has changed how members view their raffleccopter giveaways, but it’s still showing that I have the correct number of entries so I doubt that’s effected it–though it could be affecting the form your end and not showing you what it should. Don’t worry, I know you’ve entered, as I’ve seen all of your tweets.

Comments are closed.