Winners of the #HollowayPack E-Book


Thanks to everyone who entered my little spur of the moment giveaway.

If I was in control of giving out copies, I’d be rubbish at marketing because I’d end up just giving a copy away to anyone who entered.

Alas, I can’t do that; there can be only two winners. So …

Congratulations to:

demonsangel

Stephanie F

Please email me at j.a.belfield72 at gmail dot com with which Holloway Pack title you would like to receive, and your preferred format (epub/mobi. for Kindle).

As soon as I have that info, I can order your prize.

Thanks again to everyone who played. You’re all what makes doing giveaways fun.

πŸ˜€

5 thoughts on “Winners of the #HollowayPack E-Book

  1. Just want to say that your not only an Awesome Author , your a very nice person also , you are always doing something for your Fans πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.