Caged #Giveaway + More


Heads up!

There is a giveaway to win a copy of Caged by yours truly (that’s me, btw) over on Goodreads.

You can enter to win that below.

But keeping reading, too, because (just like the post title suggests) there’s more.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Caged by J.A. Belfield

Caged

by J.A. Belfield

Giveaway ends November 21, 2013.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Okay, here’s the more.

Because I’m in a giving away kind of mood, I figured I’d also giveaway ANY Holloway Pack title you want in E-Format.

Darkness & LightBlueMoonResonanceCagedInstinct: Holloway Pack 0Eternal: Holloway Pack 0.5Into The Unknown: containing Holloway Pack 1.5

So: winner’s choice of Holloway Pack to TWO lucky winners.

Maybe you’ve yet to start and have been waiting for the chance to nab Darkness & Light, or maybe you’re at the end of Blue Moon and just NEED to know what freaking happens next in Resonance. OR, maybe you’re an ebook kinda reader and want to get your hands–mind?–on Ethan and Caged.

Now’s your chance.

You can enter HERE.

Giveaway ends midnight of Monday 28th 2013

Good luck!

p.s. IT’S ONLY 58 DAYS UNTIL I GET TO SHARE A GLIMPSE OF UNNATURAL!!!!!

If you haven’t done so already, you can add it to your Goodreads by clicking HERE (btw, I’d love you forever, if you did)!

Cheers for stopping by.

😀

~~~~~

Please remember to read the T&C stated within the Raffecopter form. Cheers.

3 thoughts on “Caged #Giveaway + More

  1. I recently read Blue Moon and loved it and I’m about to start Caged. The series is great and I can’t wait to read the rest of the stories in the series. Thank you for the great giveaway.

Comments are closed.