Caged Tour Week 1 Wrap-Up


Caged-Blog-Tour-Button

Wow! I can’t believe an entire 1st week of the Caged Tour has passed already.

Thank you so much to those of you who’ve followed along, tweeted, FB’d, entered the giveaway(s), voted for Ethan in yesterday’s #RompVStomp.

And an especially big thank you to those of you who’ve already been out and purchased a copy of Caged. You have no idea how much those early sales and reviews help.

♥ THANK YOU ♥

Okay, for anyone who missed any of the tour posts this week, here’s a quick recap and the links for you all to go check ’em out.

Lola’s Reviews kicked us off with a guest post from Brook’s POV, as well as a giveaway for an e-copy of Caged.

Next up, I was interviewed over at Bite My Book.

Tuesday, found me over at Ever on Word, where I guest posted about ‘Why Wolves?’ as well as Book Nerd Ash with an e-copy of Caged up for grabs.

I visited What the Cat Read for an author interview on Wednesday. And over on Alex Nader‘s blog, Ethan was let loose, where he pretty much … well, let loose.

Find out more about getting inside the head of Ethan at Thursday’s stop over at Grave Tells.

And finally yesterday was a BUSY day. Ambur posted her Caged review over at Burning Impossibly Bright, AS WELL as an author interview with moi and a Caged giveaway. Known to Read had me over to visit, where I guested posted about my top 10 favourite things about being an author. And Ethan’s Romp V Stomp Post went live at Rabid Reads–you can still check that out HERE

So, as you can see, Week 1 of the Caged Tour has been full and fun, and I CANNOT thank the hosting blogs anywhere near enough for doing such an amazing job of kickstarting this tour for me.

Watch out on Monday for my guest post over at The Cover Contessa. 😀

