#FreeviewFriday CAGED #FVF


Howdy all, and welcome back to my Freeview Friday.

Here this week’s CAGED snippet:

~~~~~

I halted, too, but jerked forward as my shadow knocked my shoulder. My lips drew back with the low snarl I sent his way.

The mouth of the brown-haired wolf curved up at the corners.

“You like me,” I murmured. “I get it.” As the two leaders continued their walk, I resumed mine, saying, “It’s an effect I have on all the ladies.” My lips twitched at the quiet growl that followed.

~~~~~

😀

I hope you enjoyed this weeks view. See you next week for another round of #FVF

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hashtagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FVF. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.


Caged-Paperback-FinalDraft

2 thoughts on “#FreeviewFriday CAGED #FVF

Comments are closed.