Giveaway: my lovalicious Caged ARC


Howdy, my lovelies. You might recall me mentioning about my lovely Caged ARC (more than a few times) that I received a couple of weeks ago.

You also might recall me mentioning that I’d consider giving it away once I’d finished my proofreading and marked up all my edits.

If you follow my page on FB, you’ll be aware that said ARC (now I’ve finished with it) looks a little like this on the inside:

And that it looks a lot like this inside the front cover:

… though I will, of course, sign it to the winner.

And that it looks pretty much like this from the outside:

And, as it turns out, I AM wiling to give it away.

To one of you.

I’ll even throw in a super-duper Caged bookmark, too!

This is a GREAT opportunity to read Caged ahead of the crowd, especially as I won’t be running an eARC Giveaway until near the end of June.

AANNNNDDD because I’m in a good mood, I’m even going to make the tasks to earn your entry pretty easy.

Here’s what you have to do:

1) Change your profile picture to the Caged coverart for the duration (and draw) of the giveaway. Doesn’t matter where: FB (page or profile), Twitter, Goodreads, so long as you can provide me with a link to go view the profile where you’ve popped it so I can check.

2) Add Caged to your Goodreads pile. You can do that by clicking HERE! Again, you need to be able to provide a link to the page portraying your to-read bookshelf on your Goodreads profile, because I will be checking.

These aren’t either-or options. Both need to be completed for you to enter. And then you need to fill in the Rafflecopter Form! where there are two extra entry options for addition entries.

So, with that out of the way, off you go and good luck.

๐Ÿ™‚

~~~~~

T&C

Giveaway is INTERNATIONAL

Contest ends at midnight of May 31st, and winner will be drawn using Rafflecopter shortly thereafter

Winner will be contacted via email and asked to provide a mailing address in order to receive the prize

Winner will have 48 hours to respond to the email, otherwise a new winner will be chosen without notification

Once the winner has provided their address, please allow up to three weeks for delivery (especially if International)

A quick notification (email/FB/Twitter) to let me know the prize has arrived would be very much appreciated

Prize is as stated: no alternatives will be offered

2 thoughts on “Giveaway: my lovalicious Caged ARC

Comments are closed.