#FreeviewFriday CAGED #FVF


Howdy all, and welcome back to my Freeview Friday.

Here goes. Your CAGED snippet:

~~~~~

Trees hugged the uneven car park on three sides, blossoms dying on the cracked tarmac below them. Four cars dotted the unmarked spaces, but none of them as large as the X5 in the far left corner.

Genetically big creatures by nature, werewolves tended to opt for the bulkier vehicles, if only for space comfort; Sean’s girlie Porsche made him an exception to the rule.

Guessing the sleek grey wheels belonged to the other pack, I parked as far from it as possible.

All three of us inhaled upon stepping from the truck. A host of scents greeted me. Dissecting the wildlife from the flora and cooling engines, I discovered four two-legged mammals carrying the underlying scent of wolf.

Four against three. 

~~~~~

😀

I hope you enjoyed this weeks view. See you next week for another round of #FVF

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hashtagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FVF. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.


Caged-Paperback-FinalDraft

