#FreeviewFriday CAGED #FVF


Howdy all, and welcome back to my Freeview Friday.

If it seems like ages since I posted one of these, that’s probably because it HAS been ages. In fact, the last ones I posted were for Eternal last year.

Epic fail.

Anyhoo, as CAGED is due to release in a little over 12 weeks time (YAHOO!), I figured I’d give you a little Ethan each week to whet your appetites whilst you wait for him.

However, unlike the ones I’ve done in the past, I shan’t be introducing the sentences this time. Nope, I’m just going to randomly choose my snippet, and just stick it below, and you can make of it what you will. ๐Ÿ˜›

Here goes. Your first CAGED Freeview Friday:

~~~~~

After sending Shelley a quick smile of assurance, I pulled away from the kerb.

โ€œYou been getting jiggy with Shelley when you visit?โ€ Sean asked, as Dad fiddled with his phone.

โ€œNope.โ€ I shifted from second to third gear.

A ringtone echoed from the passenger seat. I glanced across as Dad lifted his hand to his ear.

โ€œI donโ€™t believe you,โ€ Sean said.

I shrugged. โ€œI donโ€™t care.โ€

~~~~~

๐Ÿ˜€

I hope you enjoyed this weeks snippet. See you next week for another round of FVF

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hashtagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FVF. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.


Caged-Paperback-FinalDraft

4 thoughts on “#FreeviewFriday CAGED #FVF

Comments are closed.