Book News: RESONANCE!


So, I just found out something in the last couple of days about Resonance, which is due to release on Tuesday–April 2nd–next week.

Rather than bore you with my waffle, I figured I’d give you a hint with an image instead. 

Ready for your hint?

Below:

Resonance paperback

Please excuse the quality of the image–I did a screen shot for ease–but the most important point is ….

RESONANCE IS GOING TO BE AVAILABLE IN PRINT!!!!!

In case you’re wondering, this IS a big deal to me, because Resonance will be the first of my novellas to be available in this format.

So, for all of you who have a mass preference for real-life books that have sniffable and strokeable appeal, fear not. You’ll very soon be able to go through your book greeting ritual with Resonance, too.

😀 😀 😀

The Ebook is available to pre-order at:

6 thoughts on “Book News: RESONANCE!

    1. Hehehe, thanks, Susan. I do love my print books, too–but if I owned as many books in print as I do in e-format, there’d be no space left in my bedroom for the bed. 😉

Comments are closed.