NEWS! My Sekrit Non-Writing Project Exposed!


For the past few days, my head has been deep in the pits of funness, where it has been creating and playing, and heaving a hoot, and now … I get to share my creations with you!

๐Ÿ˜€

Before I explain what the heck Iโ€™m talking about, I think it only right to thank Keri Lake for planting the idea in my head in the first place, so *raises glass* cheers, maโ€™am.

Okay, onward before I bore you with waffle.

The past few days I have spent doing the following:

1)ย ย ย ย ย  Exploring what opening a CafePress Store would entail

2)ย ย ย ย ย  Organising said store

3)ย ย ย ย ย  Creating lots of lovely Holloway Pack goodies to go in said store so I would have some products in there to shout about

4)ย ย ย ย ย  Ensuring what is titled as The Holloway Pack Store is good to go

And, FINALLY, I reckon it is.

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! *Dances crazy Truffle-Shuffle โ€˜Round Room*

SO!

Wanna a little glimpse at a couple of the items? ๐Ÿ™‚

HPStore Collage

In the picture we have: 1) 1 โค Ethan Holloway Button; 2) The Future Mrs Josh Larsen Lunch Bag; 3) Ethan Boy Briefs (for the ladies); 4) The Future Mrs Sean Holloway T; and 5) (centre) CAGED Pyjamas.

I also have …

And …

And what about …

Or …

๐Ÿ™‚

These are only a few of the items currently available in the store. I hope to have a larger range of smaller gifts in the future, like keyrings and journals, and wallets and coasters …

Also, this is a (VERY!!!!) new venture, and still in its teething stages, so if there is a Holloway Pack Logo (tagline) youโ€™d like to see on an item, then please feel free to holler by sending your suggestions to me here: j.a.belfield72atgmaildotcom and I shall certainly take the ideas into consideration for the next batch of products.

Hopefully, youโ€™ll drop by the store and check it out (you can do so by clicking any of the images). You can browse by product using the tabs in the header. Or you can browse by character (plus Holloway Pack) using the homepage links or those in the sidebar. I will eventually organise this further, so that folkโ€™ll more easily be able to find the products theyโ€™re interested in.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand, as this is now live and up and running, pleeeeaaaase feel free to yell about any products you love using the social media sharing options to the right of the product image.

Whilst this entire venture is just a bit of additional Holloway Pack fun (and it has certainly been fun setting it up), I still love to hear peeps thoughts on what I get up to for my hunky males, so … whatcha think?

21 thoughts on “NEWS! My Sekrit Non-Writing Project Exposed!

  1. Ooooh, so lovely!! I’m spoilt for choice!! Congratulations and I hope everything sells out today ๐Ÿ˜€
    (Well, that is, AFTER I’ve had my pick!)
    *Hugs*

  2. Ack! You don’t have to thank me for that! Sheesh. AWESOME!! Haha! I love the apron! Of course, I’d have to change the name ๐Ÿ˜‰ hehe

    I have a suggestion: How about “I wanna be CAGED with Ethan Holloway’ ?? ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I wanna be CAGED with Ethan Holloway!

    How damn woman. What a freakin’ COOL idea! Off to check it out & let the world know about all the goodies.

  4. This is AWESOME! I’m not sure how I managed to miss this earlier…I think it’s because I was on reading week and forgot my laptop when I went home….but I’m so glad I’m seeing it now! Must check it out, and order something….after I go to Mexico though. I must pay for that first! ๐Ÿ˜› lol But, I’m seriously so excited you make a shop, Julie! I love it! ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments are closed.