Want to get your paws on an ARC of Resonance? Now’s Your Chance! #HollowayPack


I LURVES when I get the opportunity to give away an ARC to one of my followers. LOVE that I get to give it to one of you guys. And the day has arrived to do exactly that!

😀

Now, before I go on, I seriously have to point out the following:

1)If you try and read Resonance without having first read Blue Moon, you are going to be LOST! There is very, very little backstory in Resonance. It pretty much jumps straight in from where Blue Moon left off. So if you try skipping Blue Moon to read this? You’re gonna have trouble following this latest addition.

2) Also, if you do read Resonance without having first read Blue Moon, then you’re heading into spoiler zone as far as Blue Moon is concerned. You’ll know some of what’s happened in Blue Moon, but without having it fully explained so it will lack clarity. The ending of Blue Moon will also be wrecked for you because it’s pretty clear from Resonance where Blue Moon left off.

Make sense? So I’m strongly advising folk not to read Resonance before Blue Moon for those two reasons.

Okay, let’s talk about the catch. 🙂

The whole point of eARC distribution is to generate reviews, which leads to recognition, which leads to further interest, which leads to more reviews …. you get the picture. So, in return for the review copy, I’d love for you to leave a review of Resonance if you win. It can be on Goodreads or on your blog, or anywhere else that takes your fancy. But I loves me reviews, so please leave one.

So now all’s you gotta do is head across to the Rafflecopter Form HERE!, where there are options for more ways to enter to increase your chances. Giveaway will remain open until Wednesday January 30th.

Cheers, and good luck!

