Five copies of Blue Moon ARC’s up for grabs over at J. Taylor Publishing’s Blog!


Hi, all.

I told myself I would blog this week. Mostly because I’m full of a craptapular viral infection the Mini-Me kindly shared with me. And also because the Mini-Me is home with laryngitis and conjunctivitis dragging her viral infection to a whole other level (’cause at least my laryngitis hasn’t stolen my voice). However, there is an awesome giveaway happening over at my publisher’s blog right now, running until November 16th, where they’re giving away FIVE ARC’s of Blue Moon in exchange for reviews–and I figured it’d be pretty lax of me not to share. So, if you fancy your chances, or have been waiting for the next installment to find out what next is in store for Sean & Jem, now’s your chance to grab it ahead of the crowd.

Just follow the link: http://www.jtaylorpublishing.com/blog/?p=1124

And Good Luck!

3 thoughts on “Five copies of Blue Moon ARC’s up for grabs over at J. Taylor Publishing’s Blog!

Comments are closed.