Resonance Goodies Up For Grabs! #HollowayPack


Yep, lovely jubblies, you read the title right. I have some Resonance goodies up for grabs.

With only 20 weeks until Resonance is unleashed, I figured it about time I help decorate the homes of a couple of marvellous fans.

Wanna see what I have on offer?

Sure you do.

Look below.

Thems pretties up there is Resonance Magnets!

And I plan to give away TWO!

To be in with a chance of being one of the two lucky peeps to receive one of these beauties, simply ….

1) add Resonance to your Goodreads (can do so by clicking HERE!)

2) leave your Goodreads username in the comments section below (I will check), and tell me where you shall stick your magnet if you get it.

Rules below:

You have until Midnight of Sunday 18th November. Winner shall be picked using random.org, shortly thereafter, and will be contacted via email to request their mailing address. Please do not leave your email addresses in with your comments (that’s just inviting spam for yourselves). Simply make sure it is correctly entered into the email field box when completing the comment form and trust me to find it. Also, due to me being a hermit (hey, I’m an author), and not having a personal posting minion, you will need to allow up to three weeks for your prize to be delivered.

Finally:

Good luck!

p.s. tweets about the giveaway will be mightily appreciated though not compulsory. šŸ˜€

Oh, and BTW: Don’t forget Blue Moon is still up for giveaway over on Goodreads. Go ENTER for a chance to win a signed paperback!

4 thoughts on “Resonance Goodies Up For Grabs! #HollowayPack

  1. I would love to have one of those magnets. I am hoping in our new hosue we have a fridge on which we can stick magnets, I would stick it on there. I always like seeing fridges full of magnets.

Comments are closed.