October Winners Announced!


Thank you all so much for participating in the numerous giveaways I’ve had happening over the course of October. Winners are announced below:

Fangs, Fur & Fey Blog Hop

wni won a copy of Darkness & Light.

e-ARC giveaway of Make Believe

Jen from At Random

Swag (Twitter) Giveaway

Katherine, Natalie & Sandra each won some signed Holloway Pack swag including a new-style Darkness & Light bookmark.

e-ARC of Blue Moon

Susan V.

Congratulations to all the winners.

To any who didn’t win, be sure to check the Blue Moon and the Make Believe Blog Tours happening in December, where there will be plenty more chances to win.

OR head on over to Goodreads where there is an ongoing giveaway to win a signed print copy of Blue Moon.

And to those winner’s who’re waiting on stuff to arrive in the post? I can only apologise for my tardiness, but trust me when I say I’ve been pretty tied up in my personal life. I’ll have them in the post to you this week, so please look out for them.

4 thoughts on “October Winners Announced!

Comments are closed.