#FreeviewFriday #BlueMoon!


Welcome to the this week’s #FreeviewFriday, where we’re back with another snip from Blue Moon. After showing a hint of upcoming conflict last time, I thought I’d use this week to show a glimpse at life with the Holloway’s for Jem. Hope you enjoy:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dressed in a green sweater and jeans, my blonde hair still wet against my shoulder blades, I jogged into the kitchen as Sean lowered a plate holding four slices of toast and two poached eggs onto the table.
He inclined his head. “Sit.”
I sent him a smile on the way to my usual spot, parked my rear in the oak-carved chair.
Ethan smirked from the opposite seat, humour lending a shine to dark eyes that matched Sean’s. “Good evening.”
I picked up my fork. “You’re getting funnier, Ethan. You’ve been practicing again, haven’t you?”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ethan–always finding himself amusing, bless. 😉

I hope you enjoyed this weeks snippet. See you next time for another round of FVF and peek at what’s in store for Cole and Benjamin.

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hashtagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FreeviewFriday. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.

