Win an E-ARC of #BlueMoon & an Awesome #BlueMoon Banner! #HollowayPack


Wahoo!

I love when the time comes around to do an ARC giveaway. Sure, ARC’s of my books all get sent out to reviewers, and sure, that means I get to see what folk think prior to release day, which is pure awesomesauce.

BUT … when I get to do one of these events? I get to giveaway to one of my readers. And that just about makes my day. 😀

So, who’s ready to get their hands on an early copy of Blue Moon?

Coolio.

But that’s not aaaaaaaallllll.

I also have ONE Blue Moon Banner to giveaway alongside it. Wanna know what one looks like? See below (and ignore the remotes holding it in place):

This banner IS as cool as it looks. It’s also way more durable and will keep longer than a poster due to its vinyl material. And I’m ready to give it up to one of my awesome readers. I’ll even sign it for you if you wish.

So … win the ARC, win the banner!

There are a few ways to enter. All of them are listed on the RAFFLECOPTER FORM HERE!

Annnnnnnnd, if you just happen to be a newsletter subscriber? Then go check your inbox. Because you should have received a message this morning, with a supasekrit code, for MEGA BONUS ENTRIES not available to anyone else.

😀

Soooooooo, off you go. In case you missed it, you can enter HERE!

Contest closes midnight October 22nd.

Good luck!

7 thoughts on “Win an E-ARC of #BlueMoon & an Awesome #BlueMoon Banner! #HollowayPack

  1. OK….so figured it all out 🙂 logged in, clicked, pressed a couple of other bits, and whoooot! It worked!
    Just couldn’t resist this one! The banner looks STUPENDOUS!!!

    Hope everyone wins here!

    Hugs
    Carole-Ann

  2. You know, I just had to enter. I need Blue Moon now! 🙂 I’m in love with The Holloway Pack!

Comments are closed.