#FreeviewFriday #BlueMoon!


Welcome to the this week’s #FreeviewFriday, where we’re back with another snip from Blue Moon. Continuing on from Poppy’s cajoling over the male pack members and their ‘needs’, here is your peek; hope you enjoy:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I couldn’t tell her that, as a rule, the pack didn’t date humans because past experience showed them the consequences could be catastrophic—not for themselves but for the humans. “I’ve never thought about it.” I hadn’t needed to.
“Oh, come on. Men have needs. Sooner or later, those men of yours will want to get those needs fulfilled.”
She probably thought the conversation helped.
She couldn’t have been more mistaken.
My eyes had been opened to the possibility that I may not always be the sole female to interact with the pack.
I welcomed the idea about as much as a bout of diarrhoea.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Uh-oh. 😉

I hope you enjoyed this weeks snippet. See you next time for another round of FVF and peek at what’s in store for Cole and Benjamin.

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hashtagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FreeviewFriday. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.

