#FreeviewFriday #BlueMoon!


Welcome to the this week’s #FreeviewFriday. As promised, I’m back with another snip from Blue Moon. This next scene I’ll share comes in closely after the excerpt I shared a fortnight ago. Hope you enjoy:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“You really don’t like the idea of other females invading your territory, do you, Jem?” Poppy asked over the hum of the Porsche from her cocooned position in the passenger seat.
I shrugged.
“I know you have a strong bond with Josh, so I understand you feeling pushed but, but . . . it’s not only him, is it?”
“I don’t know. It’s just . . .” I paused to consider. “None of them have shown an interest in women.”
“Just because they haven’t advertised their attraction doesn’t mean the feelings aren’t there, sweetie.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I imagine Poppy is most probably right. 😉

I hope you enjoyed this weeks snippet. See you next time for another round of FVF and peek at what’s in store for Cole and Benjamin.

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hashtagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FreeviewFriday. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.

4 thoughts on “#FreeviewFriday #BlueMoon!

  1. Its driving me crazy! 🙂 I need BlueMoon, like ASAP! You’ve taken me into a world of suspense, romance and intrigue with The Holloway Pack.
    Thank you!

Comments are closed.