Scheduling the Make Believe Blog Tour!


If you were about a fortnight ago, you’ll likely have seen my post about scheduling the Blue Moon Tour. Well, this week, I’m scheduling stops for the Make Believe Tour. And so, yet again, I’m ‘calling all bloggers!’ 🙂

Make Believe is NOT a Holloway Pack novel, nor does it contain a Holloway Pack story. It is an anthology, with an alluring array of short stories by six different authors–which means the reader will get six totally different tales for their money. If you’d like to know a bit more about Make Believe, you can find details on its page HERE!

And here are the blog tour details:

I am looking for blogs to host tour stops between these dates:

  • December 3rd – January 3rd

The post will need to be one of the following:

  • Author interview
  • Character interview
  • Guest post
  • Post a Review
  • Other – if you have a better idea, feel free to hit me with it

Please note: the tour stops do NOT have to be just for me. As the anthology contains stories by SIX authors, participants are more than welcome to arrange stops for just ONE or ALL SIX of them–whatever best suits the post you’d prefer to host. Maybe you’ve read the blurb and connect better with one blurb than the others, and so have questions or post ideas for that particular author? That’s fine. Simply specify in the sign-up form which author that is, and we’ll try our best to accommodate that. However, please be aware that I’m not responsible for the other anthology authors contacting you once your request and details have been forwarded to them.

The Tour Page for Make Believe is already live. As soon as requests come in and are confirmed/scheduled, I shall try my best to keep that updated–though, please try and remember, keeping track of what six people are booking, rather than just myself, is going to be more difficult than I’m used to. 😉

So if you’re interested in signing up and participating in the tour, please complete THIS FORM, and I, or one of the other authors, will get back to you as soon as possible. The sign-up form can also be found at the bottom of the Tour Page.

Cheers in advance. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Scheduling the Make Believe Blog Tour!

  1. What fun!

    I tried filling out the form, but it doesn’t let me pick more than one author on the list? I wanted to pick three, but it didn’t want to play! (Am I doing something wrong?).

Comments are closed.