Scheduling the Blue Moon Blog Tour!


Yep, it’s that time again. A new release due out in a few months means the organisation of a blog tour is essential. Which means I need to call on the help and support of bloggers.

*bows down in their direction*

If you want to know a bit more about Blue Moon, you can find out on its page HERE! I’ll hang on whilst you go look.

Back?

Coolio.

Okay, here are the blog tour details:

I am looking for blogs to host me along the tour between these dates of December:

  • 1st to 31st

The post will need to be one of the following:

  • Author interview
  • Character interview
  • Guest post
  • Post a Review
  • Other – if you have a better idea, feel free to hit me with it

Some dates have already been arranged for the stop. For more information on those, please refer to the Blue Moon Tour Page. I shall do my best to keep that updated as new stops are scheduled.

So … if you’re still interested in signing up and participating in the tour, please complete THIS FORM, and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible. The sign-up form can also be found at the bottom of the Tour Page.

Don’t forget to check back in a couple of weeks when I shall be announcing sign-ups for the Make Believe Blog Tour.

Cheers, guys. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Scheduling the Blue Moon Blog Tour!

  1. Sorry I’m just now getting to this – I put the widget & link on my blog, but I noticed my stop is tba. On the forum it says author interview / review. That still alright or do you want something different? If you need variety let me know & I’ll do whatever you need.   I Am A Reader is hosting an unnamed as of yet blog hop Nov 27th – Dec 2nd. I’m hoping it will be a match for D&L to help promote Blue Moon. I just did a LWL’s one for Surrender this month & I’m doing Fangs Fur & Fey hop in Oct for Shadowborn’s release. Anyhoo…   Let me know how else I can help!!

        Terri Rochenski   http://www.terrirochenski.weebly.com  http://www.terrirochenski.blogspot.com    

    ________________________________

    1. Terri, that post is absolutely fine for your stop. I think I probably just hadn’t been back in the forum to see what had been updated for the stops since writing that in. I just need to edit the list and make sure I have everyone’s posts correctly listed. At the moment, I’m just trying to make sure the dates and stops are all listed correctly. Thanks for checking, though. If you wanted to do Blue Moon for the hop, it should be okay as it releases on December 3rd–and you won’t choose a winner until that day anyhoo, right?

  2. I just noticed the blog tour button on someone’s blog and realized I don’t have this blog button (or I missed it in one of the mails). Can you let me know where I can find the html code for it?

Comments are closed.