Lovely Perdiness, All For You! #MakeBelieve


Now, y’all may remember last week I did a giveaway for a (digi) signed Blue Moon cover or poster in exchange for a comment?

Well, this week, I get to do that aaaaaalll over again. But this time, a teensy comment could get you a signed Make Believe cover.

Which means ANYBODY (that means everyone) who comments will receive a signed digital copy of theย Make Believeย book cover! But wait! Because you get a choice. Yup, you can either receive a non-personalise book cover signed by ALL of the contributing authors OR you can receive a personalised cover signed just by me. Sup to you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Once you’ve left a comment I’ll simply pop it along to you in an email for you to do with as you wish. Print out, set as desktop for moments of random gazing, post to your FB wall โ€ฆ once itโ€™s yours, itโ€™s yours.

So, let’s take a look at the goods:

OR:

Perdy, no?

And hereโ€™s allโ€™s you gotta do:

Leave a comment answering this question: If you were the woman in the red cloak, what would be in your basket?

Giveaway ends midnight Sunday July 29th.

Off you go! ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh, and don’t forget to add Make Believe to your Goodreads TBR pile. ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “Lovely Perdiness, All For You! #MakeBelieve

  1. Ooo, thanks for another awesome giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚

    I think I’ll play it safe and say that I carry weapons in my basket. A girls gotta protect herself!

    I would love to have the cover signed by everyone please ๐Ÿ™‚

    Jen
    Lratrandom@gmail.com

Comments are closed.