Something Cool & Pretty, All For You! #BlueMoon


So the time has arrived to share some more Blue Moon goodness with you guys.

Yay!

Obviously, I hummed & harred about what to do. Ideally, I’d have done a bookmark giveaway, but my stupid, crazy, personal life is placing restrictions on some stuff for me right now.

However, I still wanted to do something.

So here’s what I came up with:

ANYBODY (that means everyone) who comments will get to choose from either a signed and personalised digital copy of the Blue Moon book cover … OR a signed and personalised digital copy of the Blue Moon poster. Yep, just make sure you pop in your comment who you’d like it signed to, and I’ll scallascallaboosha it into being, and then pop it along to you in an email for you to do with as you wish. Print out, set as desktop for moments of random gazing, post to your FB wall … once it’s yours, it’s yours. 🙂

Here are the two images you get to choose from:

And here’s all’s you gotta do:

Leave a comment answering this question: If you could use the power of the blue moon to conjure anything into being, what would you use it for?

Don’t forget to include which image you’d like and who it’s to be personalised for. Giveaway ends midnight Sunday July 22nd.

Off you go. 🙂

27 thoughts on “Something Cool & Pretty, All For You! #BlueMoon

  1. Ooo, thanks for the fun giveaway!

    If you could use the power of the blue moon to conjure anything into being, what would you use it for?

    I would bring books to life, they would be happy, snuggly pets that you wouldn’t have to feed or walk lol

    I would love to have the book cover image made out to me 🙂

    Jen
    lratrandom@gmail.com

  2. Ooo, what a great giveaway! Your ideas always are intriguing.

    Hmm. If you could use the power of the blue moon to conjure anything into being, what would you use it for?

    I’d like to bring back my dad for a week. He died unexpectedly right before I turned 12 years old. I would love to see him, tell him all about my life. Introduce him to my kids and grand-daughter. I would love a chance to hug him, tell him I love him and give him proper good-bye.

    I would love to have a book cover simply signed by you to me .

  3. OK, sucky comment here 🙂
    If I could use the power of the Blue Moon to conjure anything into being…..I’d use it to bring Sean (and his family) into being! If Ethan is still single…..? please, pretty please, may I have him? 🙂

    Hugs
    Carole-Ann

    1. umm mmmm *clears throat*. Ethan is mine. All mine. He has his reasons for not telling the world about us yet. Ask Julie. I’m sure she knows. Even if she doesn’t…you can’t have him. *snarl* *growl* 🙂 🙂

      1. OK – definitely on the war-path here 🙂 (tho’ I’m usually a pacifist – but Ethan…….nah! going for it regardless!!)

  4. OK 😦 forgot to mention that a poster would be good 🙂

    And definitely (!!) waiting for Ethan!……..

  5. Oooh! What would I make the blue moon do? I would have it magically clean my house. Yep. 😉

    And I would LOVE a signed cover!! But I want you to sign in the sky — beneath the blue moon! 🙂

    1. Jeez, Louise. Don’t want much, do ya? *snort* Yuppers, I’ll sign wherever you like. And yeah, I’d quite like my house magically cleaned, too. 🙂

  6. Oooh awesome giveaway! 😀

    Hmmm, well I could totally make a smurf joke after watching that movie, but I’m not gonna waste my blue moon on the smurfs (no offence to any smurfs meant 😛 they just have their own blue moon :P). I think I’d use the power of the blue moon to see the people I’ve loved and lost one more time. My grandma, my dog, and anyone else that I knew when I was younger, mostly from my family, but never got the chance to remember. I wouldn’t want them to stay and be forced to be sub-corporeal or anything, but I’d like to get the chance to visit with them, and it would give me the chance to know that they’re happy or that maybe just to let me know that I’ll see them again sometime. I’ve never been religious myself, so I don’t really know what I believe in after death, but I’d definitely like the peace of mind to know that I haven’t lost them forever, or that even if there isn’t some type of awareness after death, that they’re all at peace. Well, I totally got all serious on you, but I think that would be a pretty special thing to experience, and what better time than on a blue moon. 🙂

    I’d like the cover personalized to me, and thank you for the chance to get a signed cover image, Julie. 🙂

    Ambur
    ambiepie_6(at)hotmail(dot)com

  7. I want to conjure Mary Poppins Powers! I want to be able to travel with one bag, have family vacations in a drawing, and sing my house clean! Or, at least conjure up my own Mary Poppins!

  8. I would love to get a signed digital copy of your book cover. I think this books looks really interesting.
    your so generous. I will download a copy as soon as I get some more money to play with, lol, but having a signed cover would be great. ( have some credits coming soon to amazon, so hope to download then )
    email concisereviews AT gmail DOT com

  9. Ok let’s see… If you could use the power of the blue moon to conjure anything into being, what would you use it for?

    If you would know me, you’d understand my answer… I would use this power to rescue and save all animals and children in bad situations. I know there’s so many other things it could be used for, but in my heart, that’s my dream 🙂 maybe one day it’ll get there 🙂

    Thanks for this giveaway as I loved the first book, it’ll actually be featured in my blog this week!

    1. I think that would be an awesome thing to use it for. 😀 Thanks for stopping by, and I’m looking forward to see your thoughts when you post them. 😀

Comments are closed.