Get Ready For the Twitter Giveaway Coming This Friday!


Yep, with the end of June rapidly approaching, I figured I might as well wrap up the month with a giveaway in a final shout-out for Darkness & Light’s muchero cheapness price that’s been going on all month long.
Which means, this Friday, anyone who tweets with links to anywhere selling Darkness & Light at its promotional price will get entered into a giveaway!
Yay!
So, what’s the prize, you ask?
Well, winner gets to choose a copy of any one of my published titles (including Eternal, which releases next week)!

The contest officially begins Friday, from 9am until 9pm UK time. Each tweet will count as 1 entry, so the more tweets, the more entries. I shall pick & announce a winner as soon as the giveaway is over.

And to make this whole milarky even easier, I’ve even pre-written some tweets.

Simples!
See you guys Friday.

2 thoughts on “Get Ready For the Twitter Giveaway Coming This Friday!

  1. Yay! I’ve been wanting to read “Into the Unknown” … as I’ve been quite blessed to have read all your other books thus far. Here’s my chance to win … I’ll be tweeting on Friday!

    Danielle

Comments are closed.