FREEVIEW FRIDAY {ETERNAL}! #FVF


Hey all, and happy Friday. Thank you for stopping by. Today, I’ll be sharing another mini-excerpt from my PNR novella Eternal,  due out in a little over 6 weeks.

Following on from last week, Jem and Sean are alone after his outbursts over the trespassers … here’s your taste of Eternal:

Water splashed over the lip of the basin as I dropped the cloth. I tucked a forefinger beneath his chin and tilted his face upward, continuing to lift until he had no choice but to follow.

His teeth ground as his legs straightened. I caught the wince in his eyes before suggestive questions entered his gaze, and his smile appeared when I reached for the fastenings of his trousers.

A tug loosened the binding as well as jerked him forward.

His lips met my ear, and his breaths warmed the flesh there. “Really, Jem. Would you take advantage of a male in need of care?”

“Distractions are not going to work.”

‘Would you take advantage of a make in need of care?’ Um … yup, yup I would. 😉

I hope you enjoyed this weeks snippet. See you next week for another round of FVF

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of TEN (10) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hastagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FVF. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.


