WHO WANTS TO WIN AN ARC OF ETERNAL?


I’m MEGA excited to share this giveaway with you all! For the first time EVER I’ve been invited by my publisher to host a giveaway of an ARC of one of my books so I’m muchero happy.

Yep, I have ONE ARC** of my soon to be released novella, Eternal. A Holloway Pack Prequel. Sequel to Instinct. Not due out for over 2 months. Here’s what I’m talking ’bout:

An unmarried woman living in a house of men breeds hearsay and lore. If only the villagers knew the truth.

It’s not Jem Stonehouse’s marital status that brings unwanted strangers to town. Rather, it’s that she is the only female werewolf in existence — a prize to any pack.

Sean Holloway, the love of Jem’s life, has gone to great lengths to protect her. As a new attack becomes imminent, Sean realizes he must take greater measures with Jem’s safety or risk losing her forever.

His first task must be to marry her, but a force greater than the largest werewolf stands in his way.

Her mother.

RELEASE DATE: July 2nd 2012

So do YOU fancy it? Here’s all you have to do:

1) Leave a blog comment below stating why you think you should win. :)

2) Then take note of your comment number and hop on over to this Rafflecopter Form to validate your entry, where you can find out other ways to enter.

Off you go, go, go, goooooooooooo!

Good luck! :)

**Please note, the ARC is in E-format. :)

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Renée on April 25, 2012 - 9:17 am

    Me me me me me me!

    Why should I win? Because I’m your nr 1 fan ofc. And I’m the only fan who can read it in the one and only D&L T-Shirt!

  2. #3 by Nicole M on April 25, 2012 - 9:24 am

    JA you didn’t mention if it was a paperback or eBook…

    • #4 by jabelfield on April 25, 2012 - 9:26 am

      It’s Ebook, Nicole, as it’s only a novella. :)

  3. #5 by Gale Nelson on April 25, 2012 - 11:15 am

    I would love to win this. I am becoming one of your number one fans! lol Thanks for the great giveaway. :)

    • #6 by jabelfield on April 25, 2012 - 12:06 pm

      Aww, bless you. Thanks, Gale. :)

  4. #7 by kford2007 on April 25, 2012 - 12:11 pm

    Would love to win, but alas…no eReader and I don’t like reading books on the computer. Good luck to the winner!! May the odds be forever in your favor. (I know…cheesy and SO not werewolf material) *Growl* *Snarl* (I feel bad for Sean) :-)

    • #8 by Terri Rochenski (@TerriRochenski) on April 25, 2012 - 12:35 pm

      LMAO!!!!!!!!! Good one! I needed that laugh this morning seeing as how my 2yr old was up half the night w/ growing pains & mollar issues. Yee flippin’ ha!

      • #9 by kford2007 on April 25, 2012 - 1:54 pm

        Ahh, poor baby. Poor mommy! Hope all is well and those chompers poke through the gums soon. At least little bit already has his/her fangs.

    • #10 by jabelfield on April 25, 2012 - 12:36 pm

      LOL, you should feel bad for him. :) Hehehehehe
      And HG quotes will always be welcome on my blog. :)

  5. #11 by Peggy Hopkins on April 25, 2012 - 12:22 pm

    I would like to win this because it sounds like the kind of book that can take me away from the real world for a little while.

    • #12 by jabelfield on April 25, 2012 - 12:37 pm

      That’s what I hope. Thanks for stopping by, Peggy. :)

  6. #13 by dremmawood on April 25, 2012 - 1:53 pm

    Think of it as contributing to the preservation of my mental stability, what little I have left, after endless nights with the chicken pox infected, teething small one (mind being up all night means plenty of reading time). Waiting another 2 months to find out what happens next may just tip me over the edge. : )

    • #14 by jabelfield on April 25, 2012 - 1:58 pm

      I actually feel really bad for laughing at your comment when you’ve been so ill. Hope you feel better soon, and good luck. :)

      • #15 by dremmawood on April 25, 2012 - 2:04 pm

        I can’t blame you it has been laughable I’m surprised the authorities haven’t been round to put a big red red x on the door, my boys have infected half of cheshire with the pox! Its been like a plague three little ones pass everything round and round just teething and potty training to deal with now *laughs kinda hysterically*

  7. #16 by jabelfield on April 25, 2012 - 2:06 pm

    Oh lordy. What a nightmare. Chicken pox is horrid to deal with. Me and the man were visiting friends in Glasgow years ago when my daughter came down with it and we ended up cutting the trip short and making the 6 hour journey back. The boy’s never had it. Not so sure that’s a good thing, though. Sending healing thoughts your way. :)

  8. #17 by Carole-Ann on April 25, 2012 - 5:57 pm

    Ummm…definite competition in numbers here…..but, I’d LOVE to read Eternal before anyone else:)
    Why? ‘Cos I’m sure it will be super, and lovely, and ‘Ahhhhh’ making, and *gulp* infested, and – simply? – one exceptional read!

    *Hugs* to Julie – and congrats on some lovely writings (yes, I’ve read/got all your freebies) :)

    Love
    Carole-Ann

  9. #19 by Denise Z on April 25, 2012 - 7:49 pm

    Why should I win Eternal, well I absolutely have to know how Sean takes out the big MOM! I am currently watching Buffy and I think it is coloring my point of view LOL Save me plzzzzzzzzzz ;)

    • #20 by jabelfield on April 25, 2012 - 7:50 pm

      Hahahahahahaha. I’ll try my best, Denise, lol. :)

  10. #21 by Darlene's Book Nook (@DarleneBookNook) on April 25, 2012 - 8:18 pm

    I haven’t read this series yet, but I love paranormal romances and werewolves!

  11. #23 by Patti P on April 26, 2012 - 2:47 am

    I would love to win. I love all romance and since I’ve been out of work for the last 2 years the only new books I get to read are from the library. :(

    • #24 by jabelfield on April 26, 2012 - 10:25 am

      Yeah, and library’s are pretty restricted in their choice. :\ Good luck, Patti. :)

  12. #25 by julie parsons (@juals1) on April 27, 2012 - 4:42 pm

    Oh I just have to win, I want the whole collection, and I love your books sooooooo much I just have to have this one as well. hahahahah it’s true, but I’m disabled and don’t get out much, so I tend to read all the time. Do you feel sorry for me yet? Oh pleeeeeeese let me have it. Looking pitiful at the screen :(

    • #26 by jabelfield on April 27, 2012 - 4:44 pm

      LOL. Good luck, Julie. It’s in the hands of the rafflecopter. :)

  13. #27 by enyce122 on April 27, 2012 - 9:13 pm

    I would love to win because I just love werewolf books. I’ve read so many that I would just love to read more. Werewolves are my fave paranormal creature and I just love how the summery to this book sounds. I’m just so damn excited to read this I would buy it even if I don’t win because that’s how much I’m excited for this book @_@!!!!!!

Please feel free to comment. :o)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,665 other followers