{SNEAKY PEEKS} BLUE MOON COVER GLIMPSE #6!


If you’ve been following along this week, then you’ll know about my plan to feed my readers eentsy weentsy peeks at my Blue Moon cover due for reveal on Monday.

We’re now on day 6.

Sunday’s post and jigsaw piece can be found HERE!

And here is a list of the other posts:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

And for today … here’s the 6th ‘piece’ of the Blue Moon cover:

Even I’m struggling to figure out this bit … *snort* … Did I mention some of the pieces might be askew?

Don’t forget to call back tomorrow for ‘piece’ number 7. 🙂

2 thoughts on “{SNEAKY PEEKS} BLUE MOON COVER GLIMPSE #6!

  1. OK – I’m at the stage where NOTHING makes sense! so I’m going to ‘print’ out all the bits and (cheatingly) put them together before Sunday 🙂 Ha!!

    *hugs*
    Carole-Ann

Comments are closed.