WANT A PEEK AT ETERNAL?


Well, do you?

Cool!

Because the time has come for me to share my spanking new novella opening with you …

However, due to the opening containing a scene of a sexual nature, I opted not to post it directly on my blog.

But wait!

You can still get to read it!

Yep, the first 500 words off Eternal: A Holloway Pack Prequel can be found on a super secret page on my website. All you gotta do is click HERE! 

BUT don’t forget to come back and let me know what you think …

… Are you back? Marvellous!

So … sound like something you’d enjoy? Eternal will be available in July 2012.

4 thoughts on “WANT A PEEK AT ETERNAL?

  1. Oh soooo brilliant. I shouldn’t have read it, as I’m waiting to get that one hahaha I have all your others, so can you tell me what month I can get it please. I won’t read any of the others until I get the last one. I like to read them one after the other before I read anything else. Can’t wait for this one. Hurry up hahahaha.

  2. Hehehe, so glad you enjoyed it. I always tell myself not to read but then end up doing so anyway. Eternal’s due out in July, Julie. But it won’t be the last one. There’ll be another novel: Blue Moon out in December and then a fourth novel some time next year. I haven’t a contract for that one, yet, but the manuscript is with my editor for perusal. And after that one, there’ll be another three full length novels to complete the series. 🙂

  3. I loved the excerpt. I can see why you posted it elsewhere. The only thing is, it left me what made him tense up. What did he see or hear? I’ll have to get a copy to have my questions answered. Plus if Sean got Jem to kick her habit. Thank you so much.

    Lynn
    lareynolds0316@gmail.com

    Also got my postcards. Absolutely love them. Thank you!

Comments are closed.