AND THE LUNAR LOVE HOP WINNER IS …


My word for this hop: awesomeness.

My first try at using Rafflecopter for collecting entries and I had a great response. Not even the fact I directed you all to my website to complete the form because Rafflecopter and free WordPress don’t get along seemed to sway anyone from playing.

So a HUGE thank you to everyone for joining me during this hop.

Okay, onwards. The winner has been magically selected by the mysterious RC-selecting-machiney, and I’m happy to bid

Congratulations to:

Annisa B.

An E-copy of Darkness & Light and Instinct will be with you shortly, as well as the bookmark and postcard.

MANY THANKS!

And for any who didn’t win, don’t be disheartened: I have another giveaway hop schedule to begin on Saturday. So please call back and join me this weekend for the Lucky Leprechaun Hop.

All the best. 🙂

