LUNAR LOVE GIVEAWAY HOP!


Welcome all!

I’ve been muchero looking forward to this hop.

I mean, I’m an author who writes primarily werewolf romance, so it stands to reason that this is The. Perfect. Hop. For me. Right?

This awesome hop has been organised by I am a Reader, Not a Writer & Bookworm Lisa. So a HUGE thanks to them. As usual, clicking on the image will take you to where you’ll find an entire list of blogs hosting giveaways for this event. Be sure to check them out.

Okay, moving on …

As the title alone of this hop makes me smile like a loon, I’ve decided to giveaway some of my wolfie goodness.

One winner will be chosen to receive:

Darkness & Light by J.A. Belfield

An E-Copy of Darkness & Light (A Holloway Pack Story, #1)

A signed Darkness & Light bookmark (front & back images shown)

An E-Copy of Instinct (A Holloway Pack Story, #0)

A signed Instinct postcard (front & back images shown)

So, how do you enter?

Well, because (as I said) I’m in a good mood, I’m making it simple: All you gotta do is fill in THE RAFFLECOPTER FORM!

Off you go! Good Luck!

T&C

Only entries received via the entry form will count—although I LOVE comments, and you’re welcome to leave one, they will not be counted as an entry.

Winner will be chosen after midnight of 13/03/12 and contacted shortly after to be informed of their prize.

Winner must respond to accept their prize within 48 hours or a new recipient will be chosen.

Winner need to allow permission for me to forward their email address to my publisher to allow delivery of prize.

Prizes are as stated.

3 thoughts on “LUNAR LOVE GIVEAWAY HOP!

Comments are closed.