AND THE WINNERS ARE … [Eternal Postcards]


Thanks HEAPS to the people who participated in the Eternal Postcard giveaway.

The giveaway closed at midnight Tuesday, but as my head has been stuck in Holloway Pack #4 and a Sean POV scene from Darkness & Light, I’m hoping you’ll forgive my tardiness.

Anyway, moving swiftly on, I’ve visited Random.org this morning and the magic machiney thingie has given me three winners so …

THE WINNERS ARE:

Comment #4: Jen

Comment #8: dremmawood

Comment #3: Lynn A. Reynolds

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL 3 OF YOU!

I’ll be emailing you shortly for postal addresses.

2 thoughts on “AND THE WINNERS ARE … [Eternal Postcards]

  1. Thank you so much J.A. I can’t wait to get it in the mail. Congratulations to Jen and Dremma too. Everyone have a great weekend,
    Lynn

Comments are closed.