FREEVIEW FRIDAY {INSTINCT} #FVF


Happy Friday and welcome to another day of sharing. Last week, Sean’s brother was questioning as to his uncontrolled change, so continuing on from that: From Instinct–A Holloway pack Prequel (told from Sean Holloway’s PoV):

His glare remained fixed on me. “You shall not leave this house on the full moon again. Is that understood?”

I nodded, dipping my head to the expected depth out of respect.

His attention followed me across the grass and through the door. past the stares of the others, I did not stop until I had mounted the stairs to my bedroom and closed the door. With little else to destruct, I took my already torn clothing and shredded it further, lips clamped against the cries of anguish I so wished to give.

Another lie had been told.

Oh, poor Sean. Things don’t seem to be going so swimmingly, all of a sudden, eh?

I hope you enjoyed the taste. Until next week ….

As I have said before, any and all are welcome to join me in this weekly shenanigan. HOWEVER, if you do so, I URGE you to keep the shared snippets short and sweet. Mine will be a maximum of EIGHT (8) sentences. To help identification of these posts, I shall be hastagging them (for Twitter purposes) as #FVF. Feel free to knick said hashtag for your own Freeview Friday posts.

