ETERNAL POSTCARDS! Want One?


THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. SEE POST DATED MARCH 3RD 2012 FOR WINNERS.

 

Not so long back, I ordered some AWESOME Holloway Pack goodies.

Amongst those goodies were some Eternal postcards!

Wanna see? Then look down (front & back images shown):

Aren’t they just marvellous?

Well … because they’re waaaaaay too pretty to keep all to myself, I’ve decide to give some signed ones away.

And on top of that I will deface the back leave a message on the back (either to yourself or personalised to a friend if you want to gift it).

So do you want one?

Cool.

Because I have THREE up for grabs.

All you have to do is add ETERNAL to your Goodreads to-read list—but please make sure you leave your Goodreads member name in the comments below so I can verify your entry.

That’s it! Off you go!

Good luck!


T&C

Giveaway will run until midnight Tuesday 28th February 2012

Winners MUST have Eternal on their Goodreads to-read list to be eligible

Three winners will be chosen after the closing time using Random.org and contacted via the email address used to comment

Prize is as stated – no alternatives will be offered

13 thoughts on “ETERNAL POSTCARDS! Want One?

  1. Hehehe, the coloured postcard and the B&W postcard are the same postcard. Colour is the front, B&W is the back–I just wanted to show that the image is on both sides.

    Thanks, Lynn, Jen, and Brenda. 🙂

  2. Thank you for the quick reply 🙂
    I have added Eternal to my Goodreads to be read list, as Irene Jackson.

Comments are closed.