COVER REVEAL: ETERNAL! Wheeeeeee!


Yeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

I’m so freakin’ frackin’ excited … because … today is COVER REVEAL DAY for ETERNAL!

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Before I go on, I owe IMMENSE thanks to the following bloggers, who have all teamed up with me to stagger the reveal of the cover across the Internet:

Kayleigh @ K-Books, Cassie @ Bailey’s Dark Fantasy Reviews, Veronica @ Mostly Reviews,

Ambur @ Burning Impossibly Bright , Danielle @ Known To Read , Jen @ At Random

Rebecca @ BexBookNook , Jacquelynne @ the Hardcover Harlequin

Mucho gracias, ladies.

Okay, onto Eternal.

I wrote this novella last November. Pretty much signed the contract right away. And now I’ve barely had to wait any time at all to share my shiny new cover (which I LOVE) and blurbness.

So what’s it all about, you ask?

Eternal is the second prequel to Darkness & Light, and the sequel to Instinct (seems the easiest way to explain). When I wrote Instinct, I knew I wouldn’t be able to leave the story there. In Eternal, fast forward three years and discover exactly how it all turned out for Jem as an early 19th century werewolf.

Yeah, yeah, I know … get on with it already.

So without further ado … I give you … ETERNAL: A Holloway Pack Prequel.

An unmarried woman living in a house of men breeds hearsay and lore. If only the villagers knew the truth.

It’s not Jem Stonehouse’s marital status that brings unwanted strangers to town. Rather, it’s that she is the only female werewolf in existence — a prize to any pack.

Sean Holloway, the love of Jem’s life, has gone to great lengths to protect her. As a new attack becomes imminent, Sean realizes he must take greater measures with Jem’s safety or risk losing her forever.

His first task must be to marry her, but a force greater than the largest werewolf stands in his way.

Her mother.

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

This awesome little sucker will be available in E-Format July 2nd 2012.

Well … what do you think?

40 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL: ETERNAL! Wheeeeeee!

  1. WOW! Love it! 😀 I really love how the Darkness and Light wolf symbol is there, too. Very nice! And hehehehe! I love that blurb ending with “Her mother” *snickers* 😎

  2. Beautiful cover, wonderful blurb. I like that you replicated the D&L symbol at the upper left corner and I like that it’s made to look like a deteriorating photo while still being crisp and clear on the parts that matter. The lovely white wolf is awesome too. A winner.

  3. I love how the cover came out. Great blurb! I so want to read more. Congratulations!

  4. I LOVE this cover…B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!! And what’s even better…I know the stuff inside is going to be equal to or even better than the awesome outside! You have a WINNER all around in this one! Can’t wait to read it AND Instinct! You go, GIRL! 😀

  5. Hey, Jab.

    You know I don’t read your genre, so this should come as an extra special compliment. The cover is absolutely gorgeous.

    Pauline.

  6. I like it. The “worn and peeling” look is appealing. To me, it gives the impression that the publisher thought enough, and invested in, some decent art.

    (I can’t quete say that for Darkness and Light — sorry — nothing about that cover would make me pick it up.) This one though, would make me look twice.

    1. Just different tastes, I guess, Jennifer. Thanks, I love the worn look of this cover, too. It makes the story seem old, which I guess it is to Sean & Jem.

Comments are closed.