NEW YEAR GIVEAWAY BLOG HOP!


THIS GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL WHO TOOK THE TIME TO ENTER. A COMMENT HAS BEEN DRAWN AND THE POSTER CONTACTED FOR THEIR PRIZE SO I CAN NOW ANNOUNCE THAT THE WINNER IS …

COMMENT #52: JODI TRUDEL

CONGRATULATIONS TO JODI.

TO EVERYONE ELSE, PLEASE CHECK BACK AS THERE WILL BE MORE GIVEAWAYS HAPPENING IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Yes, the New Year is almost upon us and to celebrate I’m participating in the New Year Blog Hop Giveaway as run by I’m a Reader Not a Writer and Babs Book Bistro:

So … what goodness do I have for this hoptapular event, you ask?

I am giving away one copy of my about-to-be-released novella: Instinct (A Holloway Pack Prequel):

And … one copy of Into the Unknown, featuring my short story: Marked.

So … do what do YOU need to do to win?

Easy peasy: Simply leave me a comment below (with a contact email).

Off you go, go gooooooooo! And don’t forget to click the hop image above to the complete list of blogs hosting giveaways for more chances to win prizes.

Good luck!

Terms & Conditions:

This Blog Hop runs until midnight on January 3rd 2012 and the draw will take place after that date.

Winner will chosen using random.org

I will contact the winner via email provided, and the winner has 72 hours to accept the prize

Winner must also give permission for their email to be passed onto my publisher for delivery of their prize (J.Taylor Publishing will not contact you for any other purpose)

Prizes as stated—no [cash or other] alternatives will be offered

85 thoughts on “NEW YEAR GIVEAWAY BLOG HOP!

  1. Thanks for the giveaway and for opening it tom worldwide entries.

    Hope you had a happy and relaxing Christmas period.

    Carol T

    buddytho {at} gmail DOT com

  2. thanks you a lot for this interesting prize, thanks you for opening it to international
    all the best and Happy new year to you and your loved ones

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Happy New Year!
    I am having a wonderful time going to all the sites !!
    Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win!

    reneebennett35 at yahoo dot com

  4. Thank you for the excellent giveaway. I would love to read either of them.

    seriousreader at live dot com

  5. I like the sound of these! Thanks for this great giveaway.

    katie01592 (at) g m ail (dot) com

  6. The books look really interesting! I have my fingers and toes crossed!
    (love the shadow idea for Instinct 🙂 )

    Thanks for the chance!
    HAPPY NEW YEAR 😀

    ms_write [at] hotmail [dot] sg

  7. Thanks for the great giveaway! Happy New Year! Hope its a good one!!

    megnate at telus dot net

  8. Thank you for this. I have been looking for this book 🙂

    deathangel_vampires[at]hotmail[dot]com

  9. Hi Julie, I read your book Darkness and Light and gave it my 5 star, don’t put it down if u can help it rating! Am looking forward to Instinct, even if I don’t win. All the best for your sales, Happy New Year!

    Sharon

  10. Thank you so much for this great giveaway (and the easy entry).

    Happy New Year!

    sarah (dot) setar (at) gmail (dot) com

  11. I am off on a weeks holiday in a fortnight and would be so proud to take a book written by someone I actually know and was my best friend at secondary school, happy days x

  12. Congratz! It is so nice of you to host such amazing giveaway. Have a great year!
    Ashley(dot)chen1994(at)hotmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.