FATED ENCOUNTER IS HEEEEEEEERRREEEE! #freebie


Roll up! Roll up!

On 8th August, I made the announcement that Fated Encounter was going to be unleashed on the world. I also made the declaration that I’d written it with the intention of it being free and that, after I’d shared it with my editor, J. Taylor Publishing were only too happy to support my goal and help me to achieve it.

As promised, Fated Encounter is now available.

Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

If you’re wondering if it’s any good, why not check out Ambur’s review of the ARC I sent her at BurningxImpossiblyxBright to see what she thinks—she’s also hosting a giveaway of Darkness & Light.

For those too impatient, just grab your FREE copy of Fated Encounter for E-Reader, by clicking HERE!

Or if you have a Kindle, you can nab yourself a copy HERE!

Well, wotttaya waitin’ for? Go get ‘em! Now!

Psssssst, and feel free to spread the word. 🙂

Darkness & Light is available at the following outlets:

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

WHSmith & Waterstones

4 thoughts on “FATED ENCOUNTER IS HEEEEEEEERRREEEE! #freebie

Comments are closed.