WEEKLY NEWS … & AN INTERVIEW WITH SEAN HOLLOWAY!


My main news of the week is as the post title suggests.

When Sean Holloway, male character of Darkness & Light, was invited to be interviewed by erotic author Stella Berkley, he jumped at the chance.

Ever had a character interviewed by an erotic writer before? Chortle.

Go check it out at: Stella Berkley.

Newsletter

I hope to have a newsletter up and running real soon, with the first being sent out at the beginning of August. So if you’re interested in keeping up with what’s happening in Jabland, or being amongst the first to know of new releases, there is a subscription link in the sidebar of my blog (over there=>>) or on the Contact Me page of my website.

Q&A Group

Yep, I’ve finally gone and created a Group on Goodreads. A place to chat about the Holloway Pack, romance, the paranormal, or to ask me anything you ever wondered about me (so long as it’s clean). Would be great to see you there.

Other than those, it’s been a fairly quiet week.

Although I did receive my line edits for Marked—a Sean Holloway short story, which will be featured in the Into the Unknown Anthology. It’s no secret I’m a huge sulky wuss baby when it comes to receiving my work covered in editor-red-pen. But I was (fairly) mature (for me) about my Marked line edits, and have already returned them.

What’s coming up for next week?

Next week may be a little more eventful.

Monday: I shall finally get to reveal the cover for the abovementioned Into the Unknown Anthology and blurb. Wheeeeeeeeeee! Can’t wait.

Tuesday: my blog will be featuring An Interview with Wyatt Moreland (character of Aimee Laine’s: Little White Lies).

Friday: I shall be arranging an E-book giveaway on Goodreads. So, those of you who didn’t win the signed copy, here’s another chance to acquire a copy.

How about you guys? How was your week? What plans do you have coming up?

Now available  at the following outlets:

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

WHSmith

Waterstones

3 thoughts on “WEEKLY NEWS … & AN INTERVIEW WITH SEAN HOLLOWAY!

  1. Read Sean’s interview – check!
    Join Goodreads group – check!
    Prep for reading Wyatt’s interview – check!
    I think I’m all set with your week! 🙂 Yeah! Ha!
    (Whoa, that was a lot of !). 🙂

Comments are closed.