24 HOURS!


24 hours is nothing, right? Yet sometimes a minute can seem infinite when you’re waiting for a special moment.
When my publisher announced to me yesterday that I have permission to release the cover of my new novel 10 days early, I almost peed my pants in excitement.
I’ve seen the cover for my paranormal romance, DARKNESS & LIGHT. I’ve been staring at it for days and days, and smiling like a muppet every time I do. Because I LOVE it!
And now, at last, I get to share it with others.
But … not until Monday.
And that’s not all. Not only do I get to reveal my rocking cover, but my book blurb will be publicised, too. Yep, for all those who didn’t get the opportunity to read it prior to my publishing deal, you’ll finally get a glimpse at exactly what the novel is about.
So, I’m setting myself a 24 hour time period in which to prepare for the big reveal.
24 hours to jig about in my seat like a dog that needs worming.
24 hours to drive myself insane with anticipation.
So, if you wanna see … if you’ve been waiting to find out exactly what all the fuss is over … then tune in.
By noon tomorrow, I promise all will be revealed.

2 thoughts on “24 HOURS!

Comments are closed.